Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Kentucky - Ultimate Fanpack

Kentucky - Ultimate Fanpack

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Kentucky - Gold Vinyl + Slipmat   +$22.00
Kentucky - Silver Vinyl + Slipmat   +$22.00
Kentucky - Green Transparent Vinyl + Slipmat   +$22.00
Kentucky - CD+DVD (Deluxe)   +$8.00
Kentucky LP signed insert   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Ultimate Fanpack with all 3 limited colored vinyls with slipmat, CD+DVD (Deluxe Edition) and T-shirt. Gold, Silver and Green Transparant vinyl. All vinyl is 180 grams limited to 500 copies worldwide. It comes with an exclusive slipmat and download card with 3 bonus tracks.

First 5000 CD+DVD (Deluxe Edition) will have a signed insert.

Only available in this webstore!


Track Listing (LPs):
A1 The Way Of The Future
A2 In Our Dreams
A3 Shakin' My Cage
A4 Soul Machine
A5 Long Ride
A6 War
B1 Hangman
B2 Rescue Me
B3 Feelin' Fuzzy
B4 Darkest Secret
B5 Born To Die
B6 The Rambler

Download card with all tracks of vinyl + 3 bonus tracks:
Cheaper To Drink Alone
I Am The Lion

Track Listing (CD/DVD and Digital):
1 The Way Of The Future
2 In Our Dreams
3 Shakin' My Cage
4 Soul Machine
5 Long Ride
6 War
7 Hangman
8 Cheaper To Drink Alone
9 Rescue Me
10 Feelin' Fuzzy
11 Darkest Secret
12 Born To Die
13 The Rambler