Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Deadpool Reloaded (More Music From The Motion Picture) LP Bundle

Deadpool Reloaded (More Music From The Motion Picture) LP Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Following up the soundtrack to the smash hit superhero film Deadpool, Milan Records is proud to announce the limited edition Picture Disc Vinyl of Deadpool Reloaded: More Music From The Motion Picture. In addition to previously unreleased score cues by Deadpool composer Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Mad: Fury Road), Deadpool Reloaded also features "Merc With A Mouth", Teamheadkick's follow up to "Deadpool Rap", along with an EDM dance remix of "Deadpool Rap". The album also features remixes by exciting electronic artists like Night Club, El Huervo and Kreng. Songs featured in the film but not included on the first album also appear, such as Chicago's "You're The Inspiration" and The Chordettes' "Mr. Sandman".


This limited edition LP of Deadpool Reloaded on Picture Disc Vinyl features Deadpool's iconic logo on both sides. The vinyl is packaged in a transparent sleeve with credit insert. This pressing is limited to 1,000 units so make sure not to miss it!



Side A
1. Merc With A Mouth - Teamheadkick
2. Fear The T-Rex - Junkie XL
3. Mr. Sandman - The Chordettes
4. Maximum Effort (Remix by Night Club) - Junkie XL 5. Twelve Bullets (Remix by El Huervo) - Junkie XL 6. Deadpool Rap (Brown Pants EDM Mix) - Teamheadkick

Side B
1. You're The Inspiration - Chicago
2. Same Mistakes - Junkie XL
3. Because I Want To - Junkie XL
4. The Boys Are Back - Campfire
5. Twelve Bullets (Remix by Kreng)
6. Deadpool Rap (Acoustic) - Brentwood Duo