Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ninja Scroll (Original Soundtrack) LP Bundle

Ninja Scroll (Original Soundtrack) LP Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Ninja Scroll is the landmark 1993 anime film from Yoshiaki Kawajiri (Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust, The Animatrix). Set in feudal Japan, the wandering ninja mercenary Jubei becomes drawn into the plot of eight demons planning to overthrow the Shogun. Groundbreaking in its depictions of swordplay and animated action sequences, Ninja Scroll stands with Akira and Ghost in the Shell as a classic of the genre.  Kaoru Wada’s timeless score frames Jubei’s adventure across a fantastical Japan with a stirring mix of brass, trembling strings, and traditional woodwinds.

Milan Records is proud to give Ninja Scroll the vinyl treatment such a classic release deserves. Pressed on a single transparent red vinyl accented by black smoke and housed in a dress jacket with original artwork by Yuji Kaida, Kaoru Wada’s timeless score has never been presented more beautifully. This striking production is limited to 500 units!


Side A
1. Prologue
2. Jubei
3. Eight Demons of the Demon Clan
4. Blood Wind
5. Kagerou
6. Visions
7. Epilogue

Side B
1. Devil Shadow
2. To Those Who Face The Wind
3. Pursuit
4. Strategy
5. Reincarnation
6. Struggle to the Death
7. Somewhere, Faraway, Everyone is Listening to a Ballad