Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Witch Signed Original Soundtrack Vinyl Bundle

The Witch Signed Original Soundtrack Vinyl Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Limit of two copies per order. Any orders with more than two copies will be cancelled!

The acclaimed horror drama The Witch (directed by Robert Eggers) features an amazing score by composer Mark Korven. It is finally getting the vinyl treatment that the fans have been asking for.

This vinyl release features the whole score mastered for vinyl.
With an original artwork designed by Midnight Marauder, this release features one 180 gm black and silver starbust pressed vinyl housed in a 24pts jacket.
Download card included.
Instant download of album at pre-order
1,500 units limited edition.

100 copies of the vinyl signed by Mark Korven available now for pre-order.


1. What Went We
2. Banished
3. A Witch Stole Sam
4. Hare In The Woods
5. I Am The Witch Mercy
6. Foster The Children
7. Caleb Is Lost
8. Caleb’s Seduction
9. Caleb’s Death

1. William and Tomasin
2. Isle of Wight
3. William’s Confession
4. The Goat And The Mayhem
5. Follow The Goat
6. Witch’s Coven
7. Standish