Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

AFI (The Blood Album) LP

AFI (The Blood Album) LP


Be the first to review this product


AFI's self-titled album, released in 2017, was produced by the band's guitarist, Jade Puget, co-produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones), and is the follow-up to 2013's Burials, which hit the Top 10 on the Billboard 200.


1. Dark Snow     

2. Still A Stranger [Explicit]           

3. Aurelia

4. Hidden Knives

5. Get Hurt         

6. Above The Bridge

7. So Beneath You

8. Snow Cats

9. Dumb Kids

10. Pink Eyes

11. Feed From The Floor

12. White Offerings

13. She Speaks The Language

14. The Wind That Carries Me Away