Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Unplugged CD

Alice In Chains
Unplugged CD


Be the first to review this product


Release Date: 07/30/1996



1. Nutshell

2. Brother

3. No Excuses

4. Sludge Factory

5. Down In a Hole

6. Angry Chair

7. Rooster

8. Got Me Wrong

9. Heaven Beside You

10. Would?

11. Frogs

12. Over Now

13. Killer is Me