Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image



Availability: In stock

From: $23.00

To: $49.00

Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Black Labyrinth Unsigned Poster   +$10.00
Black Labyrinth (Digital Album) - Released on 5/25   +$0.00

* Required Fields


It would be nearly impossible to mistake anyone else for Jonathan Davis. A true original, the Bakersfield, CA singer, songwriter, composer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist indelibly impacts millions as front man for alt-metal/rock game-changers KoRn—whose accolades encompass two GRAMMY® Award wins, worldwide sales of 40 million-plus, and countless sold out shows in nearly every corner of the globe. Throughout over 20 years in music, his presence coursed through the film scores, contributions to popular video game franchises, and official remixes for the likes of Steve Aoki and more. Along the way, he lent his voice to tracks for everyone from Linkin Park to Tech N9ne. However, 2018 sees him doing something he has yet to do: release his first solo album.

Writing and recording on the road, he played guitar, keys, and anything else he could get his hands on. Moreover, the music was primarily record live. Led by the single “What It Is,” it continues a tradition by boldly treading new territory.

“I’ve always got to be different,” he leaves off. “Once again, I’m doing something I haven’t heard before. This is my swan song. It’s my fucking masterpiece up to this point.”


Choice of CD or 2xLP Picture Disc:

Black Labyrinth 2XLP Picture Disc Vinyl (Opaque Black). Limited to 500 units -- this black variant is exclusive to the official Jonathan Davis store. Features gatefold packaging and "Inside-Out Cuts"; all four sides play from the inside-out. Due to production delays, the picture disc vinyl release date has now been updated to August 24, 2018.

The Black Labyrinth CD.  Features trifold wallet packaging.  Scheduled for release on May 25, 2018.

Digital album download delivered on May 25, 2018.


Tracklist Time
Underneath My Skin 3:46
Final Days 4:36
Everyone 2:52
Happiness 2:57
Your God 2:49
Walk On By 3:40
The Secret 3:31
Basic Needs 6:14
Medicate 3:57
Please Tell Me 4:27
What You Believe 4:05
Gender 3:26
What It Is 3:58