Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mister Asylum LP (Explicit)(Hot Pink Vinyl)

Highly Suspect
Mister Asylum LP (Explicit)(Hot Pink Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product



1. Mister Asylum [Explicit]

2. Lost

3. Lydia [Explicit]

4. Bath Salts [Explicit]

5. 23 (feat. Sasha Dobson)  [Explicit]

6. Mom

7. Bloodfeather [Explicit]

8. F**k Me Up [Explicit]

9. Vanity