Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

- The Terminator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP + Digital Album)

Brad Fiedel
- The Terminator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP + Digital Album)


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

- The Terminator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)   +$35.00
- The Terminator (Digital Download)   +$0.00

* Required Fields


A film by James Cameron - Original music by Brad Fiedel

Following on the success of the ROBOCOP reissue, Nicolas Winding Refn and Milan Records are proud to present the vinyl reissue of the original score to The Terminator supervised and mixed by composer Brad Fiedel himself!

Mastered for vinyl

Double colored 180gm LP housed in a tip-on gatefold jacket.

Download provided at checkout

Original artwork by All City Media

* Description previously stated there is a download card included.  There is NOT a download card included with this LP.


1. Main Title
2. Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah On Motorbike
3. Terminator Gets Guns / Search For Sarah
4. Reese Dreams of Future War
5. Sarah Watches News / Tech Noir

1. Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
2. Reese & Sarah in Garage
3. Am & Eye Surgery
4. “I’ll Be Back” / Police Station & Escape

1. Future Flashback
2. “Fuck You Asshole”
3. Love Scene
4. Tunnel Chase
5. Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
6. Factory Chase

1. End Credits: Final Suite
2. The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)