Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Connect the Dots LP

Connect the Dots LP


Be the first to review this product


Connect the Dots, the second studio album by MisterWives, features the singles “Machine,” “Oh Love”  and “Drummer Boy”.

Released on Photo Finish Records in 2017. This is the vinyl version of the album; includes one LP.


Track list:

A1. Machine

A2. Chasing This

A3. Only Human

A4. Drummer Boy

A5. Revolution

A6. My Brother 

B1. Out of Tune Piano

B2. Coloring Outside The Lines

B3. Band Camp

B4. Oh Love

B5. Let The Light In