Mainliner (Wreckage from the Past) CD
Social Distortion

Mainliner (Wreckage from the Past) CD

SKU: #709304350223
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

“Mainliner (Wreckage from the Past)" is a collection of early recordings by Social Distortion, originally released on July 18, 1995. Features a collection of singles and B-sides that had never appeared on any of the band's full-length albums (except for "Moral Threat" and "All the Answers").


  1. 1945 (Posh Boy)
  2. Playpen (Posh Boy)
  3. Mainliner
  4. Moral Threat
  5. All The Answers
  6. Justice For All
  7. Under My Thumb
  8. 1945 (13th Floor)
  9. Playpen (13th Floor)
  10. Mass Hysteria