Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter (Original Soundtrack Album) LP + Digital Album Bundle (Bundle)

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter (Original Soundtrack Album) LP + Digital Album Bundle (Bundle)


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Resident Evil: The Final Chapter is the sixth and final movie in the smash hit Resident Evil series. Directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and starring Milan Jovovich (The Fifth Element, Zoolander), Resident Evil: The Final Chapter concludes the story of Alice as she travels to the zombie-infested hellscape of Raccoon City. There she aims to face down the Umbrella Corporation in one final confrontation and saves the few remaining survivors of the apocalypse.

The score to Resident Evil: The Final Chapter was composed by industry veteran Paul Haslinger. Following a successful run with the beloved electronic group Tangerine Dream, Haslinger has enjoyed a career in scoring for film and television, working on such projects as Fear The Walking Dead and the Underworld series. Both grand in scope and gritty in execution, the music of Resident Evil: The Final Chapter mixes traditional orchestral sounds with grinding guitars, moaning synths and the shadow of an industrial influence.

Haslinger’s sinister soundtrack sounds best on vinyl. The 180 gram black vinyl disc is housed in an attractive dress jacket which also includes a download card for a digital version of the soundtrack. Mastered specifically for the vinyl format, the Resident Evil: The Final Chapter LP is not to be missed.


Track list:
A1. This Is My Story
A2. A Force So Evil
A3. Return To The Hive
A4. The Turbine Sequence
A5. Make It Right
A6. Entering Raccoon City
A7. I Promised You An Answer
A8. Seal The Hive

B1. History Is Written By The Victors
B2. Laser Corridor Revisited
B3. Ascension
B4. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice
B5. Why Am I Alive
B6. Towards A New Horizon
B7. My Work Is Not Done
B8. The Run Towards The Crater