Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Brown Sugar (White Vinyl) 2xLP

Brown Sugar (White Vinyl) 2xLP


Be the first to review this product


Brown Sugar is the debut album from D'Angelo, released on July 3, 1995. Brown Sugar features a fusion of contemporary R&B and traditional soul music, along with elements of funk, quiet storm, and hip hop music. Upon its release, Brown Sugar received acclaim from music critics and earned D'Angelo several accolades. In celebration of the 20 year anniversary of this classic album UMe has reissued it back on vinyl for the first time in almost 10 years. Contains explicit lyrics. Comes on white vinyl!

1. Brown Sugar
2. Alright
3. Jonz in My Bonz
4. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
5. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
6. Smooth
7. Cruisin’
8. When We Get By
9. Lady
10. Higher

You may also be interested in the following product(s)