Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

It Comes At Night (Original Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle

Brian McOmber
It Comes At Night (Original Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


It Comes at Night is an upcoming horror film directed and written by Trey Edward Shults (Krisha) and starring Joel Edgerton (Loving). The film follows a man, his wife and son secure within a desolate home as an unnatural threat terrorizes the world. Their tenuous domestic order is tested with the arrival of a young family seeking refuge from the doom outside. Despite the best intentions of everyone, paranoia boils over as the terrors outside creep ever-closer.

The original score to It Comes at Night was composed by Brian McOmber (Krisha), a former member of acclaimed indie band Dirty Projectors. McOmber’s score utilizes synths, lonesome strings and the occasional tribal drum, which conjures a kind of primal darkness in the music that is both foreboding and deeply unsettling. A rising star to keep an ear out for, McOmber delivers a score that will grip you and never let go.

The score to It Comes At Night is getting the vinyl treatment. Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl and housed in a dress jacket, the release also includes a 12" x 12" credit insert featuring the nightmarish face of a sick man.



Side A:

A1. It Comes At Night

A2. Flames

A3. Close Your Eyes

A4. Sores

A5. The Road

A6. Wet Dream

A7. The Triumph of Death

A8. Waiting

A9. Black Eyes

A10. Shallow Graves

A11. Travis' Theme


Side B:

B1. Another Family

B2. Stanley

B3. If He's Sick, Then I Am Too

B4. The Red Door

B5. Planning and Preparation

B6. Stairway To Hell

B7. Paul's Regret

B8. Travis' Acceptance

B9. Sarah's Understanding