Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Hitman's Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) LP + Digital Bundle

Various Artists
The Hitman's Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) LP + Digital Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

The Hitman's Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) LP   +$22.98
The Hitman's Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album) Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The Hitman's Bodyguard is an American action comedy directed by Patrick Hughes (The Expendables 3). The film stars Ryan Reynolds, Samuel L. Jackson, Gary Oldman and Salma Hayek. The world’s top protection agent (Ryan Reynolds) is called upon to guard the life of his mortal enemy, one of the world's most notorious hitmen (Samuel L. Jackson). The relentless bodyguard and manipulative assassin have been on the opposite end of the bullet for years and are thrown together for a wildly outrageous 24 hours. During their raucous and hilarious adventure from England to The Hague, they encounter high-speed car chases, outlandish boat escapades and a merciless Easter European dictator (Gary Oldman) who is out for blood. Salma Hayek joins the mayhem as Jackson’s equally notorious wife.

The soundtrack album plays the bromancing card with hits like Hello (Lionel Richie), I Want To Know What Love Is (Foreigner), or Dancing In The Moonlight (King Harvest); it also includes a punk version of Black Betty by Spiderbait, a fast-paced car chase track by Aussie composer Dmitri Golovko and a James Bond-esque score by veteran composer Atli Örvarsson (The Mortal Instruments, Babylon A.D.). The highlight of the album is Nobody Gets Out Alive written and performed by Samuel L. Jackson. A killer track!

The Hitman’s Bodyguard is getting the vinyl treatment! Pressed on 150g black vinyl and housed in a dress jacket, the album features the best songs and score cues from the soundtrack as well as a 12”x12” credit insert. The Hitman’s Bodyguard will be available on vinyl November 10th, 2017.




Side A:

A1. Nobody Gets Out Alive

A2. Hello

A3. Hitman's Bodyguard

A4. Ships On The Ocean

A5. Smells Like Ass Back Here

A6. Jag Didn't Smell Like Ass

A7. Kincaid's Gospel


Side B:

B1. I Want To Know What Love Is

B2. Amsterdam Chase

B3. Black Betty

B4. Little Queenie

B5. One Of The Good Guys?

B6. Broken Wing

B7. Dancing In The Moonlight