Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Breathing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle

Electric Youth
Breathing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Breathing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack From A Lost Film) LP   +$23.98
Breathing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack From A Lost Film) Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


“Breathing” is the new album from Electric Youth unlike any other previously released by the group. Initially conceived of as a soundtrack to a film that has since been lost, “Breathing” has become a separate entity independent of its original intent. The music is filled with classic, heavenly strings and delicate piano compositions mixed with ethereal, dream-like female vocals and the signature electronic sound that have made Electric Youth famous.

“Breathing” marks the latest album in Milan’s eagerly anticipated “Nicolas Winding Refn Presents” series - a line of semi-annual vinyl releases assembled under the guide of director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, The Neon Demon). Electric Youth are frequent collaborators of Refn’s, with him having previously used their music on the soundtrack to Drive and his Neon Demon-inspired “The Wicked Die Young” vinyl compilation album.

In addition to CD and digital releases, “Breathing” will also be made available on vinyl. The LP is pressed on a single 180g red vinyl featuring a selection of tracks cultivated by Electric Youth. The disc will be housed in a striking gatefold jacket featuring extensive liner notes from both Electric Youth and Anthony Scott Burns, the director of the original film “Breathing” was intended to accompany.



Side A:

A1. This Was Our House

A2. Where Did You Go

A3. Breathing

A4. It's Them

A5. New Things

A6. Machine 2.0

A7. In The Air Two


Side B:

B1. Still My Love

B2. Here It Is

B3. Loni's Goodbye

B4. This Was Our House (Reprise)

B5. They're Still Here

B6. What Is It

B7. Ether

B8. Chunnel Pt. 2

B9. Outro