Join your favorite Artist's mailing list for special updates

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Wolf Children (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle

Masakatsu Takagi
Wolf Children (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP + Digital Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Wolf Children (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP   +$22.98
Wolf Children (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Wolf Children is a Japanese animated film directed by acclaimed filmmaker Mamoru Hosoda (The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, Summer Wars, The Boy and the Beast). Hana and her two children, Ame and Yuki, live a happy life but harbor a secret: the children’s father is a wolf-man. When he brutally disappears, Hana decides to leave the city to raise her children close to a splendid forest.

The score to Wolf Children was composed by the Japanese musician Masakatsu Takagi. Takagi has gone on to compose the scores to Hosoda’s subsequent films “The Boy and the Beast” and “Mirai of the Future”. This vinyl release features a selection of original music curated from the film by Takagi, including the beautiful track “Mother’s Song” performed by Ann Sally. Wolf Children is pressed on transparent green vinyl and housed in an internal euro sleeve featuring concept art from the film.


Side A

A1. First Echo

A2. Circulation

A3. Lullaby in the Peaceful Light

A4. Cradle of the Myriad Stars

A5. Maternity Sky

A6. Nene

A7. Oyoste Aina

A8. Weave Your World

Side B

B1. Kito Kito / Dance of Your Nature

B2. Hifumi (Medicine Song)

B3. The Day I Got the Sun

B4. Tender Smile

B5. A Boy and a Mountain

B6. Home After Rain

B7. Mother's Song - Ann Sally